author absurdist occasional idiot
author        absurdist       occasional idiot

        Book #1      

The first book of the Denton Rourke mystery series. Thugs, Guns, Music, Angry Ostriches! It has it all.


Book #2   

Denton Rourke returns to sort out a grisly murder while navigating (poorly) the ins and outs of the corporate world.


      Book #3             

Reeling from the events in the second novel, Denton takes a break to put the world behind him. But the world catches up and throws ugly murder, parental issues, and obstinate sheep at him. 

Ian O' - Buy funny books...laugh...tell a friend!

Welcome to the official site of an occasional author and hopeless dolt. Don't be fooled by imitators! There's only one officially licensed website for the dementedly funny writer who was once told by Oprah Winfrey, "You stop throwing french fries at me!"

Outright Lies and Basic Silliness About the Author


PrintPrint | Sitemap
© Ian O'Regan - Powered by 1&1 IONOS